My week in Las Vegas

Monday was a busy day as I was getting ready to leave for Las Vegas. I waited until the day I left to pack and, I don’t know if that was such a good idea. I was rushing around my house figuring out what I’d be doing and what I would be wearing when I was there. Around 7 my friends and I headed to the airport. I flight ended up leaving at 930 and we arrived to Las Vegas at 1045 there time. Since there was a 2 hour difference I was exhausted. In Tuesday I woke up early so that I could get to the pool and tan! My friends and I were at the pool most of the day until we decided it was time for a nap. After napping we got ready and headed out to get tickets to our show. Once we finally got the tickets we ate at the restaurant called Dicks Resort. We all finished eating and headed to the show and then to bed after that. Wednesday was another day full if tanning. It was extremely hot and it wasn’t a humid heat it was a dry heat. After getting enough sun we decided to get ready and go to a museum and shopping. At the museum it was full of wax figures. Finally finishing up there we went to the miracle mile shops. We spent most of the evening there until we went to watch the water show. Thursday was our departure day. Our flight wasn’t until 345 but our check out was at 11. So since we had time to waste we went shopping at the Fashion Show Mall. We waited there until it was time to go to the airport. Finally we boarded the plane late at 415. We made it back home finally at 9! It was the best trip I’ve had so far.

20130719-225214.jpg

20130719-225235.jpg

20130719-225249.jpg

Leave a Reply

