The Weekend

This weekend went by way to fast.  But I had so much fun with my friends.  On Friday I headed out to Marshall Minnesota to pick up Ashly.  After I picked her up we started our journey to Willmar Minnesota.  Since either one of us had eaten we decided to go to Qdoba. One of my favorite places to eat! Finishing up there we headed out to Jena’s place.  There we all decided that we should have a bon fire.  It was short lived because Ashly and I were extremely tired. We went to bed to rise early that next morning.  We ate some breakfast and it was then time to go boating.  First time around we just tanned, second time we ended up tubing and had lots of fun.  We decided that it was time to head into town and go shopping! Once we finished up shopping we got ready to go out for the night.  First though we had to eat dinner.  So we went to the Green Mill in Willmar.  After dinner we headed out to Zorbaz.  Ashly and I had never been there before, but it was a fun experience.  It was time to head home the next day and we all had such a wonderful time.  I would not change anything about the weekend with my girls.  I cant wait to see them again very soon. 🙂

All of us at Zorbaz 

Image

Leave a Reply

